kwaraloaded logo

| S T O R E |

| A C C O U N T |

| C A R T |



See the Full list of Nigeria Ministers and their portfolios

Nigeria President, Muhammadu Buhari GCFR has assigned portfolios to the 43 Ministers sworn in Yesterday(21/08/2019). See the Ministers and their portfolios below:

Abia:– Uchechukwu Samson Ogah: Minister of State Mines and Steel Delvelopment
Adamawa: – Mohammed musa Bello: Minister of Federal Capital Territory
Akwa Ibom:– Gods’will Akpabio: Minister of Niger Delta
Anambra: – Dr Chris Ngige: Minister of Labor and Employment
Anambra:– Sharon Ikeazu:  Minister of State Environment
Bauchi: – Adamu Adamu: Minister of Education
Bauchi: – Ambassador Mariam Kategu: Minsiter of State Trade and Investment
Bayelsa: – Timipre Sylva: Minister of State Petroleum Resources
Benue: George Akume : Minister of Special Duties and International Affairs
Borno- Mustapha Baba Shehuri.: Minsiter of  State Agriculture and Rural development
Cross River – Goddi Jeddi Agba: Minister of State Power
Delta – Festus Keyamo: Minsiter of State Niger Delta
Ebonyi – Ogbonnaya Onu: Minister of Science and Technology
Edo – Osagie Ehanire: Minister of Health
Edo – Clement Agba:  Minister of  State Budget and National Planning
Ekiti- Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo: Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
Enugu – Geoffrey Onyeama: Minister of Foreign Investment
 Gombe – Isa Ibrahim Pantami: Minister of Communication
Imo – Emeka Nwajiuba: Minister of State Education
Jigawa – Sulieman Adamu: Minister of Water Resources
Kaduna – Zainab Ahmed: Minister of Finance
Kaduna – Mohammed Mahmud: Minister of Environment
Kano – Sabo Nanono: Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Kano – Major Bashir Magashi: Minister of Defence
Katsina – Hadi Sirika: Minsiter of Aviation
Kebbi – Abubakar Malami: Attorney General and Minister of Justice
Kogi – Ramatu Tijani: FCT Minister of State
Kwara – Lai Mohammed: Minister of Information
Kwara – Gbemisola Saraki : Minister of State Transportation
Lagos – Olorunmibe Mamora: Minister of State Health
Lagos – Babatunde Fashola: Minister of Works and Housing
Nasarawa – Mohammed Abdullahi: Minsiter fo state Science and Technology
Niger – Zubairu Dada: Minister of State Foreign Affairs
Ogun – Olamilekun Adegbite: Minister of Mines and Steel Development
Ondo – Tayo Alaosuadura: Minsiter of State Labour and Employment
Osun- Rauf Aregbesola: Minister of Interior
Oyo- Sunday Dare: Minsiter of Youths and Sports
Plateau-  Paulen Talen: Minister of Women Affairs
Rivers-  Rotimi Amaechi: Minsiter of Transportation
Sokoto- Maigarai Dingyadi: Minister of Police Affairs
Taraba- Saleh Mamman: Minister of Power
Yobe- Abubakar Aliyu: Minister of State Works and Housing 
Zamfara- Sadiya Umar Farouk: Minister of Humanitarion Affair and National Disaster

6,308 total views, 3 views today

Facebook Comments

The Vice President of the United Arab Emirates has announced a change in the tourist visa system in the country.
A new jam that will surely pull crowd and take you off your sit The
KWARA GOVERNMENT NOT BEHIND WIZKID CONCERT —GOV ABDULRAZAQ • Says infrastructure, enterprise, innovation key to
ABOUT: Kwara Film Festival (KFF) is birthed to celebrate the art of film making and
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); EMPEROR YOUTH AWARD NOMINEES PARTY A Wild Night... VENUE: KLUBSPARTACUS_
Please follow and like us:

Daniel Said

Next Post

Kwara State Governor ordered immediate reversal to the use of the national coat of arm in the state

Sat Aug 24 , 2019
6,309 total views, 4 views today Facebook Comments UAE (Dubia) extends the duration of tourist visas to 5 years for all nationalities The Vice President of the United Arab Emirates has announced a change in the tourist visa system in the country. [Music] Shuga Dimpz – Nobody Holy (single) A new jam that will surely pull crowd […]
Hit counter

Copyright ©2018 - 2019






...The Foremost Web-Developer Company in Kwara State...

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word❤